all hail the queen

I love a good solid, all season friendly nail color. With neutrals being incredibly poplar for Spring 2012, I decided to pull out my Butter London’s  “All Hail the Queen”. I discovered this beauty within my first few weeks on Pinterest. II repinned and found it at a local store called Jilly’s a few days after. Butter London  is a brand I only recognized from the location at Seattle airport, pedi’s while you wait for a flight!!! Butter London is a brand I sold when I worked in cosmetics at Holt Renfrew. You should check out their website. It’s awesome!

They are a “3 Free Nail” company, which means no formaldehyde, no Tulane and no DBP.

As well as Vegan and Cruelty Free

Who doesn’t like a socially conscious product.

Really cool color & cool company. “All Hail the Queen” some days it feels like that’s me!

Xo. amy

Thank you!!!!

