photo challenge

So I’m running out of time to catch up on my photo challenge.

I really loved coming up with this series of photos. Lots of great options and ideas running through my head.

Day 21. Pretty Pattern

When I was in Seattle last year, I found myself in a friends and family sale at Kate Spade. I purchased this scarf  because of the pattern! (as well the discount I was offered!).

Day 22 Trees

Sometimes I wish I worked downtown, the hustle and bustle of the big city. But then I wouldn’t have this to look at break and lunchtime.

Day 23 Sunset

The days have been longer and the sun has been setting around 7-730ish. What a nice change.This is taken from my second story window  over looking the street, park and little pond in front of my home.

Day 24 Smile

My favorite smile is from my favorite person, my husband Matt. Here he is with milkshake. (Those usually make him smile)

Day 25 Sunflare

I wasn’t sure how to take a pic of sunflare. I tried a few times, few different windows etc. Finally was sitting in my living room paying with the camera and out this one came! Its really pretty pic of my front entrance.

I’m slightly behind on my challenge. I was hoping to catch up before I went away.  Hopefully I can pull it off!  42 hours until take off!

xo amy

Thank you!!!!

