getting pinky with it

On Pinterest I have a board called “fountain pens, lipstick, jean jackets

When you first open a Pinterest account it prompts you to pick some of your favorite things to create boards that may interest you. I bundled a few things together that I have an interest in. I really don’t know why I picked fountain pens… but jean jackets and lipstick are up there on things I can’t live without! I have been known to where a bright or colorful lipstick from time to time. I have matched lipstick to shoes, nail color and seasonal festivities. I found limited edition lipstick on Pinterest before seeing at m.a.c. Pink Fusion, amplified lipstick. I love amplified as they have major staying power and are on the creamier side. Pink Fusion has a wonderful blue undertone which gives the effect of whiter teeth! I plan on rocking this color on my next Girls Night Out!

Thank you!!!!

