scratch it up

I love buying cool gifts for cool people. My Mom is one of them. We both share a passion for travel. As some of you may know Mom is the owner/operator of her own travel agency. For her birthday I wanted to get her something for her office. I’m always on the hunt for a cool map or globe for her and I found one on Pinterest. Her very own Scratch Off map! Now she can scratch of areas of the world she’s has traveled to! It is a gift that never gets old!! As long as she keeps traveling!

Now the map I purchased is not from the link from Pinterest. That was an American Company and I decided to surf the web for a Canadian provider. I ordered it from World of Maps in Ottawa. It arrived within 4 days. The only thing I would change is that the USA is not separated by borders. As my parents have traveled to most states that would be the only thing missing. Very cool gift for anyone with a desire to see the world!

Thank you!!!!

