valentine nails

 

When I got my nails done yesterday, I decided to get a Valentines theme. Valentine’s Day is right around the corner (Tuesday). I found this inspiration on Pinterest about a week ago and it can be found on my pin board ‘n.a.i.l.s’. Now I know the link describes the DIY instructions but I don’t paint nails well. Nor do I have a steady hand or the patience. I decided to leave it up to the professinails… haha! Oh yes, I said that. When I brought it up on my phone to share the picture, I got bombarded by all the ladies in the salon. “What’s Pinterest?” etc… So not only did I complete a Pinterest item, I introduced this awesome site to 3 others. I should get paid for referrals from Pinterest. Here’s the picture of the original:

Here’s mine!

xo. amy

Thank you!!!!

