m.u brushes

This is my first Pinterst project! What a great idea1 Here’s my version. I have a “few” (OK, a lot!) of makeup brushes and  storing them in a sanitary manner was always a problem. This also keeps the brushes shape nicely.

 

 

 

 

I made my own out of a flower arrangement my husband gave me for our anniversary and pebbles from Michael’s. I needed two bags of little green pebbles! And the cost was $7.

 

 

 

 

 

Ok Ok!  I know my brushes are dirty. I took this picture at 5:45am this morning. Yes, I could’ve waited until I washed them, then taken a picture but meh. This is the real Amy, dirty brushes and all.

One comment


Thank you!!!!

